Huh?

There are so many things I want to write about but I haven’t thought of them yet.

Sometimes I do think of them but then, when I try to remember what it was I was thinking about, I forget.

Sometimes I forget what I forgot. That is really confusing. I mean how can I possibly remember when I can’t remember what I forgot in the first place.

What the hell was I doing? Oh yeah, trying to remember what I haven’t thought about because I want to write about it.

Write about it? How can I write about it if I haven’t thought it yet?

Maybe I already thought about it but I can’t remember thinking about it.

So if I think I thought about it but couldn’t remember thinking I thought about it did I really think I thought about thinking it?

I think I shouldn’t think so much.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

