Are you really that stupid

I have a question for you. Do you really think by getting a foot off my rear bumper at 9pm on an icy, dark road that I am going to increase my speed to accommodate your impatience? Really? Somewhere in the dark anterior cingulate cortex (ACC) of your brain, you know, the part of your brain where your self control has gone to die, there are synaptic misfires lighting up your corpus callousness.

Let’s try this again. I am going 40 mph in a 35 mph section of the road, you are a foot off my rear bumper thinking it’s going to motivate me to speed up. Hahahaha. My friend, you are so wrong. Two thoughts go through my head:

1) Apply the brakes, have you rear-end me and spend an hour waiting for the police to fill out paper work or,

2) Simply take my foot off the gas and begin a slow reduction in speed. 39, 38…….35……32…….30…….28.

I opt for #2

I figure at 28 mph there is a direct correlation between my slowing down and the increase in your blood pressure. At this rate it’s even money that in the next mile blood starts squirting out of your eyes because of your rage.

I can do this all night.

So get on my ass you nascar drafting douche bag. Tuck yourself right up against my license plate and know this.

I am in front of you and I will, I promise, drive you fucking crazy. Hehehehehehehehe

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

