3 4 3

shhhhhhh.   It’s 12:15am and I am still awake.  More importantly I am still sober….well almost….

No, seriously, it’s okay.

Otis and I plowed through our 3 miles today….making 12 for the week so far….yee fucking ha.  It does feel good.

I just deleted about 5 paragraphs on NBA players and their need to possess handguns.  It was a nasty rant and they don’t deserve the space.  The only thing I can say is that for all we supposedly hear about six foot eight, nine or ten NBA players….man they must have really small dicks based on their needs for guns that go bang.  Hehehehehehehehe.

Spent a good night at the Moan and Dove.  Our local watering hole in South Amherst.  Tonight they had a particularly delightful cask beer on tap……Ridgeway Bitter.  Big Yum.  No really big yum.  The Ridgeway was followed up by a great Baltic Porter from our friends in NH….Smuttynose Brewing.

Another pint of water and I will be off to meet my pillow.  Note to self – hydrate, hydrate, hydrate.

Shit, Bob just walked in and he’s got that look in his eyes and a bag in his hand and it looks like we’re gonna go on a bender.  Gotta run.  If I am lucky we will speak tomorrow.  If not, I am sure Bob will keep me occupied.

Shhhhhhhhh, don’t tell anyone……Bob brought Paris back to the house to party……ughhhhh….it’s gonna be a crazy night……..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

