A Parade!

Sorry, I got so much to do today.  You see,  I am busy putting together plans for a parade.

Yep, I am having a parade. 

Just me, gonna buy my a crazy hat or two, a wacky musical contraption and march me right up Main St. 

Why am I celebrating?

Cuz I can!

Does anyone know where I can get a free range elephant?  The problem is, Bob, my minature, invisible, talking elephant is on tour right now with some magician so I am short an elephant.  

If I can’t get an elephant, how bout a llama or maybe an Emu?

Everyone loves a llama or an Emu.

Have yourself a parade day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

