Squiggly fucking things

Shine on you  crazy fucking diamond!  I said a hip hop the hippie the hippie to the hip hip hop, a you don’t stop
the rock it to the bang bang  boogie say up jumped the boogie to the rhythm of the boogie, the beat.

Gone off the edge folks….don’t know when i’ll be back

gotta stop on ormond street so the voices can see where they started

cuz I am leaving on a jet plane

gone to carolina in my mind

mind over matter

if it don’t matter don’t mind

rewind  the mind

remind the wind

prance without your pants

take the chance

excuse me, i need a moment with my mind

yo, voices in my head, could you all just shut the FUCK UP for a few minutes.   JUST FOR A FEW FUCKING minutes….thanks

i just declared a jihad on myself in the name of Islam

my bags are packed with number 2 pencils and tropicana fruit punch

I got a ton of food but nothing for lunch

I got white bread and fluff which never seems enough

noise in my ears is making me mad

mad like crazy like crazy like mad

i don’t read what i type and i don’t type what i read ( i’d be joe biden if i did)

the elastic finally snapped and there’s no place where to land

the balsa wood plane carries only balsa wood people

going to balsa wood island

on a balsa wood vacation

mrs. wood loves balsa wood

wear your underwear on the outside

they’ll stay cleaner that way

dog food spells like shit, no wonder dog shit smells so bad

Oops, don’t know how dog food spells at all, i do know that it smells like shit

dog food can’t even talk

at least that is what i thought until last night

i am inside the forest and can’t see the trees through the shrimp toast

who the fuck cares there’s a cacophony in my head and it’s playing my tune

my tune will be available later this week on eye tune….

it’s a real eye catching number

stop the FUCKING shouting or i am going to make us get off of the ride

so many rides and so few brain cells

it’s too dark to turn on the lights – i can’t find the switch

it’s always better with the lights on – keeps the evil doers away

often the lights only come on after i close my eyes

lights on but no one is home

home is where the no one is

is, is where the is was

was is where the is wiz

therefore the was must be the bathroom

faster faster the ride keeps going faster

faster faster the ride keeps going faster

where the fuck did all the spiders come from

seriously, look outside, there’s spiders every fucking where 

stop in the name of love billy jo mcallister

billy jo ain’t the type of girl you want to take bungeee jumping

stike up the band maestro

strike out the band pedro

band up the pedro maestro

whacka mole

whacka mole`

molay, molay, molay, molay 

kibbles and bits, kibbles and bits

i feel like a number

a number of what i don’t know

you want ice water….cut up some onions that’ll make your eye’s water 

day 3,460 of the big e (aka world’s largest goat rodeo) hostage taking…..i’ll be free in 5 days…..

no you can’t piss in the was unless of course you’re a customer of is

cause the was is only for the is wiz

but what a wonderful wiz he was

remember nobody beats the wiz and if you do you might go blind

parking is free, positive karma is $10 

From the Waters, Gilmore boys….nuff said…. 

“Brain Damage” 

The lunatic is on the grass
The lunatic is on the grass
Remembering games and daisy chains and laughs
Got to keep the loonies on the path
The lunatic is in the hall
The lunatics are in my hall
The paper holds their folded faces to the floor
And every day the paper boy brings more
And if the dam breaks open many years too soon
And if there is no room upon the hill
And if your head explodes with dark forbodings too
I’ll see you on the dark side of the moon
The lunatic is in my head
The lunatic is in my head
You raise the blade, you make the change
You re-arrange me ’till I’m sane
You lock the door
And throw away the key
There’s someone in my head but it’s not me.
And if the cloud bursts, thunder in your ear
You shout and no one seems to hear
And if the band you’re in starts playing different tunes
I’ll see you on the dark side of the moon
“I can’t think of anything to say except…
I think it’s marvellous! HaHaHa!”

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Squiggly fucking things

  1. mikeymac

    another good reason not to eat the brown acid

  2. betty

    Wow that was weird….Ormond St. we lived there in Devon for 2 years. Take the pm and flush it.

  3. The Fenz

    All the great writers were on drugs….. Maybe you should try some?

Leave a Reply

